A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2014

A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2014

2014 is going to be an exciting year for listeners of Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance radio show. Not only does it celebrate the 650th episode, but it also brings many, many more exciting highlights. The musical highlights can be found on the ASOT Radio Top 20, that brings the monthly essentials of the show, the label and the brand. The January 2014 pack brings the tracks of Driftmoon, Solarstone, Bryan Kearney, AYDA, Markus Schulz and many more.

Download on iTunes.
Listen on Spotify.

  1. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Original Mix)
  2. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio – The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix)
  3. Armin van Buuren – Save My Night (Original Mix)
  4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Original Mix)
  5. ReOrder & Six Senses – Dream Your Dreamer (Original Mix)
  6. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – The Robot’s Time (Original Mix)
  7. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Protoculture Remix)
  8. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Skyliner (Radio Edit)
  9. Dimension & Ultimate – Corazon (Radio Edit)
  10. Bryan Kearney – Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)
  11. AYDA – Resurrection (Original Mix)
  12. Ruben de Ronde – Pure (Philippe EL Sisi Remix)
  13. Alpha Duo and Light & Wave – Interstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
  14. tranzLift presents Stellarium – Tenebris Somnia (Club Mix)
  15. Alexandre Bergheau – Call Me Up (Original Mix)
  16. Thomas Bronzwaer – Sundown (Sneijder Remix)
  17. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England – My World (Original Mix)
  18. Driftmoon – Cama (Original Mix)
  19. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae – Refused (Original Mix)
  20. Markus Schulz & Elevation – The Machine Of Transformation (Transmission 2013 Theme) (Original Mix)
  21. Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Extended Mix – Classic Bonus Track)

Recent news

Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

ASOT Festival Last year we brought you A State of Trance: New Horizons! This year, we'll venture into new territories by bringing you on a brand new musical journey that infallibly captures the true spirit of A State of Trance. This year, we proudly present you: "A State Of Trance Festival'. Divided over several continents...
Brand New arminradio.com

Brand New arminradio.com

arminradio.com has just been updated with a brand new look and feel, highlighting the top Armin Spotify playlists of the moment, including ASOT and the recently created DJ Top 100 (inspired by the DJ Mag Top 100 results). For all the latest trends in the world of Armin, be sure to bookmark arminradio.com!
Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

The votes are in, and the track list and release date of Armin van Buuren's upcoming album ‘Armin Anthems: Ultimate Singles Collected' are now confirmed. Armin's first fan-voted album will go on sale November 7th, 2014, and pre-orders start NOW on iTunes. Fans around the world were given the chance to vote for their ‘Top...
Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Fans of A State of Trance! It is that time of the year! It is time for you to decide which tunes defined your 2014. Which tunes rocked your world? Vote for your Tune of The Year! Every year, Armin van Buuren compiles the best songs from his A State of Trance radio show into his definitive year mix. For this important show, fans are given...
Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

The time has come once again! The DJ Mag's prestigious poll has once again been announced, marking the closing ceremonies to an excellent ADE. As a tribute to this momentous occasion, we've put together a special playlist of the true best artists in the world of dance music, as voted by the fans on DJ Mag. Click here to...