A State of Trance 637 – now on Spotify!

A State of Trance 637 – now on Spotify!

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 637.


  1. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg – Two To One (Jaco Remix) [Enhanced]
  2. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
  3. Suspect 44 – Amazing (Original Mix) [Trice]
  4. Omnia feat. Everything by Electricity – Bones [Armind]
  5. Arty – Flashback [Anjunabeats]
  6. Johnny Yono – Exodus [Lange Recordings]
  7. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Orjan Nilsen – Mafioso (Mark Sixma Remix) [Armind]
  8. Agnelli and Nelson pres An Project – New Light (Protoculture remix)
  9. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Armind]
  10. Tube & Miller – Somewhere Along The Way [Digital Society]
  11. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armind]
  12. Science Deal vs Jerom – Decade (CC Anthem 2013) (Progressive Mix) [Crystal Clouds]
  13. Beat Service – Undercover [Beat Service Audio]
  14. Markus Schulz – Remember This [Coldharbour]
  15. Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg – GT40 [Jee]
  16. Izzy Meusen & Beatsole – From Here To Chelyabinsk (Yura Moonlight Remix) [Fraction Records]
  17. Two&One with Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B – Sitorya [How Trance Works / Amsterdam Trance Records]
  18. Fisherman & Hawkins – Virus [Coldharbour]
  19. Hazem Beltagui – Raising The Sail [Red Soho]
  20. The Avengers – Yugen [Blue Soho]
  21. Driftmoon – Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch) [Black Hole] (Taken from Pure Trance 2)
  22. Menno de Jong – Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  23. John O’Callaghan ft. Ria – I’ll Follow (Solarstone Pure Dub Reconstruction) vs Ferry Corsten featuring Betsie Larkin – Made Of Love [Blackhole] (Taken from Pure Trance 2)
  24. James Dymond – Solidus [Soundpiercing]
  25. FUTURE FAVORITE: Sunset & Puma Scorz – Solina [TPTM]
  26. Kelly Andrew – Beyond The Stars [Abora]
  27. Adam Deane – Retribution (Allen & Envy vs Phil Parry Remix) [Together Recordings]
  28. Abstract Vision – Rocket
  29. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Jordan Suckley remix) [Kearnage]
  30. ASOT Radio Classic: Above & Beyond present Tranquility Base – Oceanic [Anjunabeats] (Taken from A State of Trance Classics vol. 8)

Recent news

A State Of Trance Utrecht Line-up Revealed!

A State Of Trance Utrecht Line-up Revealed!

Since the announcement of the new A State of Trance Festival concept, fans have been speculating about its line-up. "Which DJs will I be in A State Of Trance with?". To put all rumours to rest we'll give you not just a few names, but the full line-up of ASOT Utrecht on the 21st of February of 2015! Through the years A State...
Armin van Buuren’s 2014 Top 20 [pre-order now]

Armin van Buuren’s 2014 Top 20 [pre-order now]

Armin van Buuren is in a position to listen to thousands of breaking records each year, featuring only the best of what comes his way on his world-renowned radio show A State of Trance. Choosing the best each week is no easy task — harder still is narrowing down the best of each month, and now, he's selected his personal...
Out Now on Armind: Andrew Rayel – ‘Followed By Darkness’

Out Now on Armind: Andrew Rayel – ‘Followed By Darkness’

Andrew Rayel's sound has matured and evolved over the years into a refined, sophisticated style that's all his own. "Followed By Darkness' fits perfectly into Rayel's infamous live shows — pure musicality and melody at its finest. Get it here!
Out Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘A State Of Trance – Future Favorite Best Of 2014′

Out Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘A State Of Trance – Future Favorite Best Of 2014′

Yesterday's Future Favorites from A State of Trance are today's stars, getting the limelight they so sorely deserve. These tracks have been the gems at the heart of the A State of Trance radio show, ensuring that dance music is constantly growing and reaching for ever higher standards of quality. These 42 tracks are some...
ASOT Festival Anthem Announced!

ASOT Festival Anthem Announced!

In tonight's of episode of A State of Trance, Armin van Buuren premiered his brand new, upcoming track: "Together (In A State of Trance)'. This song will be the official anthem for the celebration of the 700th episode of ASOT — ASOT Festival. The track, which Armin has already been road testing recently at his performances,...