A State of Trance Episode 615 – now on Spotify!

A State of Trance Episode 615 – now on Spotify!


Playlist for A State of Trance episode 615.


  1. Pet Shop Boys – Vocal (Stuart Price remix)
  2. BT and Aqualung – Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armind]
  3. Shogun ft. Tania Zygar – Find Me [Armind]
  4. Roger Shah Jes & Brian Laruso – Higher Than The Sun [Magic Island]
  5. Loverush UK feat. Bryan Adams – Tonight In Babylon 2013 (Bobina remix) [Black Hole]
  6. Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. – The Fallen (Original Mix) [Red Soho]
  7. Juventa – The Strip [Blackhole]
  8. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl – Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  9. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten – Magenta (Extended) [Black Hole]
  10. FUTURE FAVORITE: Andrew Rayel & Bobina – Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix ) [Armind]
  11. Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy – Running On Empty (Club Mix) [A&R]
  12. Richard Durand & Eximinds – Las Vegas (In Search Of Sunrise Anthem) [Black Hole]
  13. Craving – Flare (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
  14. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound of The Drums (Extended Version) [Armind]
  15. Faruk Sabanci feat. Jaren – Discover (Original Mix) [Arisa]
  16. Aiden Arie – Tabriz (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Amon Vision]
  17. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole [Garuda]
  18. Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pullin – The One [Armind]
  19. Jorn van Deynhoven – Cheeky (Original Mix) [ASOT]
  20. Aleksey Sladkov, Matthew Preffekt, Sasha August – Bounty (Dallaz Project Remix) [Vendace Records]
  21. Chris Metcalfe – Tahiti [Subculture]
  22. Bjorn Akesson – Breathe (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  23. The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC – Fracture (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Tetsuo]
  24. TUNE OF THE WEEK: A.R.D.I. – Beyond the time [ASOT]
  25. Julia Lav & Novaline – Can’t Explain (Marc Simz Remix) [Diverted]
  26. Paul Oakenfold – Turn It On [Perfecto Fluoro]
  27. Mosahar – AlIve [Skyward Music]
  28. Nivaya – My Empirical Epitaph (Photographer Remix) [Redux]
  29. ASOT Radio Classic: Andy Blueman – Nyctalopia (Club mix) [Perceptive]

Recent news

Brand New arminradio.com

Brand New arminradio.com

arminradio.com has just been updated with a brand new look and feel, highlighting the top Armin Spotify playlists of the moment, including ASOT and the recently created DJ Top 100 (inspired by the DJ Mag Top 100 results). For all the latest trends in the world of Armin, be sure to bookmark arminradio.com!
Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

The votes are in, and the track list and release date of Armin van Buuren's upcoming album ‘Armin Anthems: Ultimate Singles Collected' are now confirmed. Armin's first fan-voted album will go on sale November 7th, 2014, and pre-orders start NOW on iTunes. Fans around the world were given the chance to vote for their ‘Top...
Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Fans of A State of Trance! It is that time of the year! It is time for you to decide which tunes defined your 2014. Which tunes rocked your world? Vote for your Tune of The Year! Every year, Armin van Buuren compiles the best songs from his A State of Trance radio show into his definitive year mix. For this important show, fans are given...
Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

Ticket sales for #ASOTfest Utrecht will start Saturday, October 25th with an exclusive ticket price for only 13 hours (11:00 - 00:00). Ticket prices on October 25th, 2014, from 11:00 - 23:59: Regular €49.50 Regular + Warm-up Set €49.50 Deluxe €79.50 Ticket prices from October 26 0.00 Regular €54.50 Regular...
Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

The time has come once again! The DJ Mag's prestigious poll has once again been announced, marking the closing ceremonies to an excellent ADE. As a tribute to this momentous occasion, we've put together a special playlist of the true best artists in the world of dance music, as voted by the fans on DJ Mag. Click here to...