Pre-order: A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2013

Pre-order: A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2013

Armin van Buuren starts the year with a loud bang! He returns with his beloved monthly Top 20, based on his personal favourites as well as the highlights of his A State of Trance radio show. If you’re ready to kick-start the year, turn the volume up and enjoy the tunes of RAM, Markus Schulz, James Dymond, Luke Bond, Airbase and many more!

Pre-order on iTunes.

  1. RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque (Original Mix) (06:48)
  2. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) (07:12)
  3. Neev Kennedy with Adrian & Raz – This Heart Is Yours (Philippe El Sisi Radio Edit) (04:06)
  4. James Dymond – Alana (Original Mix) (07:28)
  5. Thomas Bronzwaer – Proteus (Original Mix) (08:41)
  6. Solarstone vs Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix) (06:25)
  7. Aiera – Dunes (Ahmed Romel Remix) (08:55)
  8. Anushka De’sai – Far & Close (LTN Sunrise Mix) (06:54)
  9. Luke Bond – Dropzone (Radio Edit) (03:29)
  10. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (03:56)
  11. Matt Bukovski – Blissful Time (Radio Edit) (03:36)
  12. A.R.D.I. – Hopeful (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  13. Eddie Bitar & Genix feat. Jennifer Rene – Drift (Eddie Bitar Vocal Mix) (07:41)
  14. Wach presents Oussama Mlaouhia – Abbey (James Dymond Radio Edit) (04:35)
  15. Airbase – Uppercut (Original Mix) (06:46)
  16. Signum – Centurion (Faruk Sabanci’s Tripod Mix) (07:27)
  17. Sied van Riel feat. Temper Heart – Carved By Your Hands (Wezz Devall Remilf) (06:04)
  18. Yuri Kane feat. Jeza – Love Comes (Original Mix) (07:39)
  19. Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix) (07:28)
  20. Eximinds – On Fire (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  21. Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Original Mix – Classic Bonus Track) (07:50)


Recent news

Photos: Electric Zoo

Photos: Electric Zoo

Electric Zoo was outstanding this year, and Armin van Buuren was at the helm! To see him bringing the house down for yourself, check out these amazing photos. What an experience, and a huge thank you to everyone who was there! Photo credits: Electric Zoo - Marc van de Aa
Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

One of the most-requested IDs from the A State of Trance residency in Ushuaïa… Soon to be featured on the compilation of the same name — it's the brainchild of the mastermind of trance, the very latest solo project from Armin van Buuren. "Hystereo' has already had thousands and thousands of people in fits,...
Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who's Afraid of 138!? began as a dare — an inside joke on A State of Trance made by Armin van Buuren. The concept quickly evolved into something much more, and soon a worldwide alliance was formed between lovers of uplifting, uptempo, and driving trance. Today the label isn't just a dare, it's a promise and a commitment....
Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Today Armin van Buuren broke yet another very important milestone - this time the world-renowned artist and DJ broke the 1 million mark for YouTube subscribers, a significant achievement rewarded with a commemorative plaque from YouTube. As a thank you to the fans who made it possible, Armin recorded a special thank you and personal...
The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

After Armin van Buuren called out his record label, Armada Music, the team sprang into action on what was already one of the rainiest (and coldest) days of Dutch summer. Not backing down, the crew did their part, and challenged David Lewis Productions, Ministry of Sound UK, and Ultra Music to follow suit. Will they accept Armada's...