A State of Trance Episode 597 – now on Spotify

A State of Trance Episode 597 – now on Spotify

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 597.


1. Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are (Vocal Mix) [Big Beat]
2. Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft – Timebomb (Audien Remix) [Pilot6]
3. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. – We Are [Red Soho]
4. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Progressive mix) [Infrasonic Progressive]
5. Toby Hedges – Mirai [PHW]
6. Orbital – Halcyon (Dezza Bootleg Remix 2012)
7. Alan Morris – After The Rain (Original Mix) [Transistic]
8. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – When I Go (Arnej Remix) [AVA]
9. Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Audien – Revolved Apache (REZarin Mashup)
10. ReOrder & First Effect – Prometheus [Silent Shore]
11. Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin – Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix) [AVA Recordings]
12. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code [Revealed]
13. Daniel Wanrooy and E&G – Alcohol Abuse (Aerofoil Remix) [Black Hole]
14. Majai – Slip Away (Elevation Remix) [Hardwired]
15. DNS Project – Gauntlet [Coldharbour]
16. Markus Schulz – Transmission Theme 2013 [Coldharbour]
17. Fast Distance – Quantique [Digital Society]
18. FUTURE FAVORITE: Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Pure Mix) [Touchstone]
19. Global Influence – Depth Of My Dreams [Blue Soho]
20. Suncatcher – Simplicity [Enhanced]
21. Overseas – Baja (Kaimo K Remix) [AEZ recordings]
22. Nick Callaghan – Here Today, Gone Tomorrow [Monster Tunes]
23. Matt Bukovski vs Andy Elliass & Abys – Cheops [Blue Soho]
24. Sean Tyas & Greg Downey – Dark Before The Dawn (Classic Mix) [Tytanium]
25. ASOT Radio Classic: Barbarella – My Name Is Barberella [Eye Q]

Recent news

Photos: Electric Zoo

Photos: Electric Zoo

Electric Zoo was outstanding this year, and Armin van Buuren was at the helm! To see him bringing the house down for yourself, check out these amazing photos. What an experience, and a huge thank you to everyone who was there! Photo credits: Electric Zoo - Marc van de Aa
Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

One of the most-requested IDs from the A State of Trance residency in Ushuaïa… Soon to be featured on the compilation of the same name — it's the brainchild of the mastermind of trance, the very latest solo project from Armin van Buuren. "Hystereo' has already had thousands and thousands of people in fits,...
Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who's Afraid of 138!? began as a dare — an inside joke on A State of Trance made by Armin van Buuren. The concept quickly evolved into something much more, and soon a worldwide alliance was formed between lovers of uplifting, uptempo, and driving trance. Today the label isn't just a dare, it's a promise and a commitment....
Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Today Armin van Buuren broke yet another very important milestone - this time the world-renowned artist and DJ broke the 1 million mark for YouTube subscribers, a significant achievement rewarded with a commemorative plaque from YouTube. As a thank you to the fans who made it possible, Armin recorded a special thank you and personal...
The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

After Armin van Buuren called out his record label, Armada Music, the team sprang into action on what was already one of the rainiest (and coldest) days of Dutch summer. Not backing down, the crew did their part, and challenged David Lewis Productions, Ministry of Sound UK, and Ultra Music to follow suit. Will they accept Armada's...