A State of Trance Episode 588 – now on Spotify

A State of Trance Episode 588 – now on Spotify

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 588.


1. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Wait Forever (Estiva Mix) [Enhanced]
2. Sunset Slave – Levitation [Silent Shore]
3. Orkidea – Liberation [Solaris]
4. Sied van Riel feat. Temper Heart – Carved By Your Hands (Wezz Devall Remilf) [S107]
5. Anushka De’sai – Far & Close [LTN sunrise mix) [Nueva Digital]
6. Yuri Kane feat. Jeza – Love Comes [Flashover]
7. Ferry Corsten vs Markus Schulz – Stella
8. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI [Garuda]
9. Chris Schweizer & Chris Jones – Reason (Tomas Heredia Remix) [Soundpiercing]
10. W&W – Lift Off! [Mainstage]
11. Yura Moonlight – Harrier [Coldharbour]
12. Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde feat Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (Bigroom mix) [S107]
13. Luke Bond – Dropzone [Monster Tunes]
14. Thomas Bronzwaer – Proteus [ASOT]
15. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Muriwai (Max Graham Remix) [Subculture]
16. Chris Cortez – Future Shock vs. Ben Gold – Fall With Me (accapella) (AVB Mash up)
17. Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) [Coldharbour]
18. Matt Millon & Antonia Lucas – So Good (Jonas Hornblad Remix) [Captured]
19. FUTURE FAVORITE: Wach – Abbey (James Dymond Remix)
20. TUNE OF THE WEEK: RAM – Grotesque (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Ram Original Mix) [AVA]
21. Neev Kennedy with Adrian & Raz – This Heart Is Yours (Philippe EL Sisi Remix) [A&R]
22. A.R.D.I. – Hopeful
23. Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix) [FSOE]
24. Aiera – Dunes (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Abora]
25. OzzyXPM – Left Behind (Will Atkinson Remix) [Blue Soho]
26. Sonic Element – Destruction [Perfecto Fluoro]
27. Photographer – Airport [Monster Tunes] vs. Armin van Buuren – Shivers accapella (AvB Mash Up)
28. ASOT Radio Classic: Lange vs Gareth Emery – Another You, Another Me [Vandit]

Recent news

Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

Tickets on Sale Now: #ASOTfest Utrecht

ASOT Festival Last year we brought you A State of Trance: New Horizons! This year, we'll venture into new territories by bringing you on a brand new musical journey that infallibly captures the true spirit of A State of Trance. This year, we proudly present you: "A State Of Trance Festival'. Divided over several continents...
Brand New arminradio.com

Brand New arminradio.com

arminradio.com has just been updated with a brand new look and feel, highlighting the top Armin Spotify playlists of the moment, including ASOT and the recently created DJ Top 100 (inspired by the DJ Mag Top 100 results). For all the latest trends in the world of Armin, be sure to bookmark arminradio.com!
Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

Armin van Buuren Announces Fan-Voted ‘Armin Anthems’

The votes are in, and the track list and release date of Armin van Buuren's upcoming album ‘Armin Anthems: Ultimate Singles Collected' are now confirmed. Armin's first fan-voted album will go on sale November 7th, 2014, and pre-orders start NOW on iTunes. Fans around the world were given the chance to vote for their ‘Top...
Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Vote For Your A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2014

Fans of A State of Trance! It is that time of the year! It is time for you to decide which tunes defined your 2014. Which tunes rocked your world? Vote for your Tune of The Year! Every year, Armin van Buuren compiles the best songs from his A State of Trance radio show into his definitive year mix. For this important show, fans are given...
Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

Featured Spotify Playlist: DJ Mag Top 100

The time has come once again! The DJ Mag's prestigious poll has once again been announced, marking the closing ceremonies to an excellent ADE. As a tribute to this momentous occasion, we've put together a special playlist of the true best artists in the world of dance music, as voted by the fans on DJ Mag. Click here to...