A State of Trance Episode 586 – now on Spotify

A State of Trance Episode 586 – now on Spotify

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 586.


1. 4 Strings feat. Ana Criado – Breathe Life In [Spinnin]
2. Matt Bukovski – Blissful Time [Monster Tunes]
3. eleven.five – For All Occasions [Alter Ego Progressive]
4. Ana Criado & Beat Service – Whispers [A&R]
5. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
6. Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Mark Sherry’s ‘Argentinian Sun’ Remix) [Anjunabeats]
7. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley – Love Survives (Toby Hedges Remix) [S107]
8. Store N Forward – Roses (Club Mix) [Afterglow]
9. Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) [Coldharbour]
10. Chris Cortez – Future Shock [Fraction Records]
11. Nitrous Oxide & Hodel – Safe [Infrasonic]
12. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson – Sand Theme (FSOE 250 Anthem) (Chris Schweizer Mix) [FSOE]
13. Eximinds – On Fire [Enhanced]
14. Ferry Corsten vs Markus Schulz – Stella [Flashover]
15. Dimension – Shoco (Thomas Datt Remix) [Infrasonic]
16. Robbie Seed – Kalypso [Blue Soho]
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (On Air mix) [Vandit]
18. Walsh & McAuley feat. David Berkeley – Sail On The Waves (Solarstone Pure Dub) [Touchstone]
19. FUTURE FAVORITE: Tonny Nesse – Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) [FSOE]
20. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne – Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) [Armind]
21. Thomas Datt – It’s in the Past (from the album ‘Picking up the pieces’) [Discover]
22. Chris Metcalfe – Power Trip [Monster Tunes]
23. Arisen Flame – Memories Of Love (Uplifting Mix)
24. Yahel & Liya – Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
25. Robbie Seed – Devosa (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Ncore]
26. Lisa Lashes & Orla Feeney – Mind Control (James Dymond Remix) [Lashed]
27. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire [Armind]
28. ASOT Radio Classic: Marco V – Tolerance [ID&T]


Recent news

Photos: Electric Zoo

Photos: Electric Zoo

Electric Zoo was outstanding this year, and Armin van Buuren was at the helm! To see him bringing the house down for yourself, check out these amazing photos. What an experience, and a huge thank you to everyone who was there! Photo credits: Electric Zoo - Marc van de Aa
Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

One of the most-requested IDs from the A State of Trance residency in Ushuaïa… Soon to be featured on the compilation of the same name — it's the brainchild of the mastermind of trance, the very latest solo project from Armin van Buuren. "Hystereo' has already had thousands and thousands of people in fits,...
Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who's Afraid of 138!? began as a dare — an inside joke on A State of Trance made by Armin van Buuren. The concept quickly evolved into something much more, and soon a worldwide alliance was formed between lovers of uplifting, uptempo, and driving trance. Today the label isn't just a dare, it's a promise and a commitment....
Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Today Armin van Buuren broke yet another very important milestone - this time the world-renowned artist and DJ broke the 1 million mark for YouTube subscribers, a significant achievement rewarded with a commemorative plaque from YouTube. As a thank you to the fans who made it possible, Armin recorded a special thank you and personal...
The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

After Armin van Buuren called out his record label, Armada Music, the team sprang into action on what was already one of the rainiest (and coldest) days of Dutch summer. Not backing down, the crew did their part, and challenged David Lewis Productions, Ministry of Sound UK, and Ultra Music to follow suit. Will they accept Armada's...