A State of Trance Episode 585 – now on Spotify

A State of Trance Episode 585 – now on Spotify

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 585.


1. Armin Van Buuren – Serenity (Eximinds Remix Intro Edit) [Armind]
2. Ana Criado & Beat Service – Whispers [A&R]
3. Tritonal vs.Super8 & Tab – Arc [Air Up There]
4. Arty – Grand Finale
5. D-Mad – All To The Good [Infra Progressive]
6. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
7. Liuck & XB feat. Fenja – Prince & Beggar (Andrew Rayel Remix)
8. Ron Hagen & Al-Exander – Electric Eyes (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
9. Craig Connelly – Like Whatever [Garuda]
10. Turn & Aguada feat. ESKOVA – Straight From My Heart (Re:Locate Remix) [Molekular Sounds]
11. Skytech & Darius Romanowski – Another Joy [Soundpiercing]
12. Spark7 & Sylvi – Disappear [Armada]
13. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Gemma Pavlovic – Agree to Disagree [A&R]
14. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix) [Armind]
15. Mario Ayuda & Chris Callado – Limitless [Interstate Recordings]
16. FUTURE FAVORITE: AYDA – Phaorah (Wach Remix) [Alter Ego]
17. Alexandre Bergheau – Adduria [Blue Soho]
18. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Anthony S – The Spirit [Nexgen Sounds]
19. André Visior – True Moments (Suncatcher Remix) [Breathe Music]
20. Tonny Nesse – Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) [FSOE]
21. Solange & Binary Finary – Subliminal Delusions (Original Classics Mix) [Future Focus Recordings]
22. Damian Wasse & Specific Slice – Supernova Explosion [Community of Future]
23. Lee Miller – Reckless [Ariaknights]
24. Proyal – Bazaar [Blue Soho]
25. Jamie Drummond – Joyride [Mental Asylum]
26. Eddie Bitar – The Ascend [Armada]
27. ASOT Radio Classic: Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal – Incognition [Euphonic]

Recent news

Photos: Electric Zoo

Photos: Electric Zoo

Electric Zoo was outstanding this year, and Armin van Buuren was at the helm! To see him bringing the house down for yourself, check out these amazing photos. What an experience, and a huge thank you to everyone who was there! Photo credits: Electric Zoo - Marc van de Aa
Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

Pre-Order Now: Armin van Buuren – ‘Hystereo’

One of the most-requested IDs from the A State of Trance residency in Ushuaïa… Soon to be featured on the compilation of the same name — it's the brainchild of the mastermind of trance, the very latest solo project from Armin van Buuren. "Hystereo' has already had thousands and thousands of people in fits,...
Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who’s Afraid Of 138?! [pre-order now]

Who's Afraid of 138!? began as a dare — an inside joke on A State of Trance made by Armin van Buuren. The concept quickly evolved into something much more, and soon a worldwide alliance was formed between lovers of uplifting, uptempo, and driving trance. Today the label isn't just a dare, it's a promise and a commitment....
Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Armin crosses 1,000,000 YouTube subscribers milestone

Today Armin van Buuren broke yet another very important milestone - this time the world-renowned artist and DJ broke the 1 million mark for YouTube subscribers, a significant achievement rewarded with a commemorative plaque from YouTube. As a thank you to the fans who made it possible, Armin recorded a special thank you and personal...
The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

The Armada Music Team Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge!

After Armin van Buuren called out his record label, Armada Music, the team sprang into action on what was already one of the rainiest (and coldest) days of Dutch summer. Not backing down, the crew did their part, and challenged David Lewis Productions, Ministry of Sound UK, and Ultra Music to follow suit. Will they accept Armada's...