ASOT Radio Top 20 – September/October

ASOT Radio Top 20 – September/October

He has just closed down the massive A State of Trance Invasion world-tour and is hot off another successful summer season. But stopping the driving force behind Armin van Buuren, is an impossible task. He keeps going, takes no rest, and continues his monthly A State of Trance Top 20 series!

Combining September and October, Armin presents the highlights of his radio show. Tunes by the likes of Andrew Rayel, Orjan Nilsen, Ben Gold, Wellenrausch, Markus Schulz, Kyau & Albert, Tritonal, Team Bastian, Exostate and many more, bring you the very best of trance and progressive of this very moment!

Download on iTunes.

  1. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix) (07:22)
  2. Andrew Rayel – Exponential (Original Mix) (07:46)
  3. Orjan Nilsen – PhireWorX (Original Mix) (07:02)
  4. Fady & Mina – Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) (07:01)
  5. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Radio Edit) (03:01)
  6. Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) (07:22)
  7. Solarstone with Giuseppe Ottaviani – Falcons (John O’Callaghan Remix) (08:23)
  8. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (07:45)
  9. James Dymond & Atlantia – Imperium (Radio Edit) (05:27)
  10. Kyau & Albert with Ronski Speed – Euphonia (Original Mix) (06:36)
  11. Paul Oakenfold – Come Together (Original Mix) (07:57)
  12. Richard Durand & Protoculture – Pleasure (Original Mix) (07:13)
  13. Super8 & Tab – Fiesta (Tom Fall Remix Edit) (06:09)
  14. The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove – Everything (Wellenrausch Remix) (08:51)
  15. Paul Webster – Nailed (James Dymond Remix) (08:04)
  16. Team Bastian – Innerface (Bastian & MaRLo Edit) (03:08)
  17. YORK presents Igor Dyachkov & U-Jeen – Evolution (Club Mix) (06:57)
  18. Richard Sebastian – Full Disclosure (Original Mix) (07:31)
  19. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix) (06:30)
  20. Wellenrausch – Million Miles To Run (Phynn Remix) (08:07)
  21. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix – Classic Bonus Track) (08:00)

Recent news

Third Track Released from ASOT 2015 Compilation: Alexander Popov – ‘Multiverse’

Third Track Released from ASOT 2015 Compilation: Alexander Popov – ‘Multiverse’

It's just been announced on tonight's episode of A State Of Trance with Armin van Buuren that the next instant gratification taken from his new compilation is available to download right now when you pre-order on iTunes. The super talented Alexander Popov features his brand new single "Multiverse' on A State...
ASOT 700 Utrecht – Photo Gallery

ASOT 700 Utrecht – Photo Gallery

A visual document of each and every performance from the sensational A State Of Trance Festival in Utrecht is now available to view online. Re-live that special moment and take a closer look at your favorite performances from Trance's biggest celebration.   You can view the full gallery on Facebook here.   Post by ASOT...
Live Stream of Armin’s Radio 538 Appearance Now Online

Live Stream of Armin’s Radio 538 Appearance Now Online

Last Friday night (February 20th), Armin van Buuren and a select group of A State of Trance artists joined together for a special live appearance on Radio 538, arguably the most popular Dutch radio station. It was the precursor to an astounding performance at ASOT Festival in the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, and was a chance to see the lighter...
Out Now on ASOT: Tomas Heredia – ‘Oculus’

Out Now on ASOT: Tomas Heredia – ‘Oculus’

The time has come for Tomas Heredia's first solo release on ASOT. After releases on Captivating sounds and a huge collab with Chris Schweizer (Darksiders), Heredia returns to Armada Music with "Oculus'. More intense than a peak-hour set, "Oculus' will rip apart any dance floor it comes near. Listen on Spotify....
Out Now on Armind: Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – ‘Miracles’

Out Now on Armind: Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – ‘Miracles’

Miracles is the next single taken from Andrew Rayel's debut album "Find Your Harmony'. With stunning vocals from Christian Burns and a fresh new remix by Argentinian super duo “Heatbeat”, Miracles is could very well be Andrew's biggest track so far! Listen on Spotify. Download on Beatport. Download...